UTAH CONCEALED CARRY
This is a 4 hour class that focuses on firearm safety, firearm storage, the concealed carry laws, use of deadly force and more. There is no range qualification for this class - do not bring a firearm or ammunition to class. We will supply you with all required materials including application, photo, ink fingerprints and instructions to obtain the Utah permit. This is the most valuable multi-state CCW permit available, based on recognition from other states and total cost as it is one of the few permits honored in Wisconsin. Your Utah Concealed Firearm Permit is valid in over 30 States!
This class also gives 4 hours of credit towards the Illinois CCW.